Skip to content

Twin Cities Ballet of Minnesota's

Staff & Board

Our Staff:

Denise Vogt
Rick Vogt
Sophie Addie
Emily McGuire
Tianna Votiso

OUR Directors:

Lisa Kvittem: Board President

Paul Rime: Treasurer and Secretary

Denise Vogt: Artistic Director

Rick Vogt: Associate Artistic Director

Allison Cole

Maureen Haworth

Sacha Haworth

Tom Henry


Interested in Donating?

To fund its operations, Twin Cities Ballet relies most of all on donations from private and corporate sponsors. Help keep TCB on Pointe! Your tax-deductible support is greatly appreciated.

Would you like to help support TCB?